Financial Information Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Phone E-mail
BMO Jackie Przybylowski +1 (416) 359-6319 jackie.przybylowski@bmo.com
Bradesco Thiago Lofiego +55 (11) 3847 9266 thiago.lofiego@bradescobbi.com.br
CIBC Oscar Cabrera +1 (416) 956-3725 oscar.cabrera@cibc.com
Citibank Alexander Hacking +1 (212) 816-6232 alex.hacking@citi.com
Credicorp Luis Vicente +51 (511) 416-3333 lvicente@credicorpcapital.com
Credit Suisse Caio Ribeiro  +55 (11) 3701-6324  caio.b.ribeiro@credit-suisse.com
Merrill Lynch Timna Tanners +1 (646) 855-3745  timna.tanners@baml.com
Morgan Stanley Carlos de Alba +1 (212) 761-4927 carlos.de.alba@morganstanley.com
NBC Shane Nagle +1 (416) 869-7936 shane.nagle@nbc.ca
JP Morgan Rodolfo Angele +55 (11) 4950-3888 rodolfo.r.angele@jpmorgan.com
RBC Sam Crittenden +1 (416) 842-7886 sam.crittenden@rbccm.com
Scotia Bank Orest Wowkodaw +1 (416) 945-4526 orest.wowkodaw@scotiabank.com
X Close
Investor Relations