IR Services News

nexa  - Clique para Mostrar Imagens
 

NEXA RESOURCES S.A. ANNOUNCES 2Q19  RESULTS 

 

Luxembourg, August 1, 2019 - Nexa Resources S.A. (NYSE, TSX: NEXA) (“Nexa Resources”, “Nexa”) will host a conference call to discuss its second quarter results today, Aug 1st, 2019.

   Earnings Webcast and Conference Call:  

 

August 1st, 2019 (Thursday)

    10:00 AM Eastern time (NY and Toronto)

    09:00 AM Lima time

    11:00 AM Sao Paulo time

    3:00 PM London time

    Click here to access the Webcast.

 

    Dial in: US: +1-866-769-5210 

   Canada: +1-866-450-4696

   Brazil: 0800-8910015

   International: +1-412-902-6754

   Conference ID: Nexa Resources


 
ABOUT NEXA RESOURCES S.A. 
Nexa is a large-scale, low-cost integrated zinc producer with over 60 years of experience developing and operating mining and smelting assets in Latin America. The Company currently owns and operates five long-life underground mines - three located in the Central Andes of Peru and two located in the state of Minas Gerais in Brazil - and is among the top five producers of mined zinc globally in 2018, according to Wood Mackenzie. Nexa is also one of the top five metallic zinc producers worldwide in 2018, according to Wood Mackenzie. 
 
For further information, please contact: 

Nexa Resources - Investor Relations

Roberta Varella

ir@nexaresources.com

ir@nexaresources.com
ir.nexaresources.com

 

X Close
Investor Relations