IR Services News

nexa  - Clique para Mostrar Imagens
 

NEXA RESOURCES S.A. TO HOST CONFERENCE CALL to DISCUSS third QUARTER 2019 RESULTS 

 

Luxemburg, October 1st, 2019 – Nexa Resources S.A. (NYSE, TSX: NEXA) (“Nexa Resources”, “Nexa”, or "Company") will publish its third quarter 2019 earnings results on October 31, 2019 and will host a conference call on Friday, November 1st, 2019. Nexa also announces that from October 21 to October 31, 2019 (inclusive) it will be in a quiet period related to its 3Q19 results.

EARNINGS AGENDA

Earnings Release:

October 31, 2019 (Thursday)

(after trading session) 

Earnings Webcast and Conference Call:

November 1st, 2019 (Friday)

11:00 AM Eastern time (NY and Toronto)

10:00 AM Lima time

12:00 PM Sao Paulo time

4:00 PM London time

Click here to access the Webcast.

Dial in: US: +1-866-769-5210 

Canada: +1-866-450-4696

Brazil: 0800-8910015

International: +1-412-902-6754

Passcode: Nexa Resources

 

 

ABOUT NEXA RESOURCES S.A. 

Nexa is a large-scale, low-cost integrated zinc producer with over 60 years of experience developing and operating mining and smelting assets in Latin America. Nexa currently owns and operates five long-life underground mines - three located in the Central Andes of Peru and two located in the state of Minas Gerais in Brazil - and is developing the Aripuanã Project as its sixth underground mine in Mato Grosso, Brazil. Nexa was among the top five producers of mined zinc globally in 2018 and also one of the top five metallic zinc producers worldwide in 2018, according to Wood Mackenzie. 

For further information, please contact: 

Nexa Resources - Investor Relations

Roberta Varella

ir@nexaresources.com

 
 

ir@nexaresources.com
ir.nexaresources.com

 

X Close
Investor Relations