IR Services News

nexa  - Clique para Mostrar Imagens

NEXA RESOURCES 2Q19 EARNINGS RELEASE 

 

Luxembourg, July 19, 2019 – Nexa Resources S.A. (NYSE, TSX: NEXA) (“Nexa Resources”, “Nexa”, or "Company") will publish its second quarter 2019 earnings results on July 31, 2019 and will host a conference call on Thursday, August 1st, 2019. Nexa also announces that from July 22 to July 31, 2019 (inclusive) it will be in a quiet period related to 2Q19 results.

 

EARNINGS AGENDA

 

Earnings Release:

July 31, 2019 (Wednesday)

(after trading session) 

 

Earnings Webcast and Conference Call:

August 1st, 2019 (Thursday)

10:00 AM Eastern time (NY and Toronto)

09:00 AM Lima time

11:00 AM Sao Paulo time

3:00 PM London time

 

Dial in: US: +1-866-769-5210 

Canada: +1-866-450-4696

Brazil: 0800-8910015

International: +1-412-902-6754

Conference ID: Nexa Resources

 

Live webcast with slideshow on our website:

www.ir.nexaresources.com

 

 

ABOUT NEXA RESOURCES S.A. 

Nexa is a large-scale, low-cost integrated zinc producer with over 60 years of experience developing and operating mining and smelting assets in Latin America. The Company currently owns and operates five long-life underground mines - three located in the Central Andes of Peru and two located in the state of Minas Gerais in Brazil - and is among the top five producers of mined zinc globally in 2018, according to Wood Mackenzie. Nexa is also one of the top five metallic zinc producers worldwide in 2018, according to Wood Mackenzie. 

For further information, please contact: 

Nexa Resources - Investor Relations

Roberta Varella

ir@nexaresources.com

 
 

ir@nexaresources.com
ir.nexaresources.com

 

X Close
Investor Relations